Departments

 

Credit

All Regions
Phone: 1-888-486-4356 ext. 5024
Fax: 1-888-486-7456
Email: credit@carfinco.com

Quebec Only
Phone: 1.855.901.3388
Extension Numbers:

  • Valerie (3018)
  • Manon (3002)
  • Candida (3013)
  • Tek (3008) Supervisor

Fax: 1-855-227-9194
Email: qcfunding@carfinco.com

    Funding

    All Regions
    Phone: 1-888-486-4356 ext. 5023
    Fax: 1-888-227-3660
    Email: funding@carfinco.com

    Quebec Only
    Phone: 1.855.901.3388
    Extension Numbers:

    • Lise (3027)
    • Keith (3007)

    Fax: 1-855-227-9194
    Email: qcfunding@carfinco.com

    Income

    All Regions
    Phone: 1-888-486-4356 ext. 5026
    Fax: 1-888-227-3655
    Email: poi@carfinco.com

    Quebec Only
    Phone: 1-855-901-3388
    Extension Numbers:

    • Danielle (3015)
    • Renato (3005)

    Fax: 1-855-227-9194
    Email: qcfunding@carfinco.com

     

    Dealer Support

    All Regions
    Phone: 1-888-486-4356 ext. 3514
    Fax: 1-888-486-7456
    Emails:

    Quebec Only
    Phone: 1.855.901.3388
    Fax: 1.855.227.9194
    Email: nancy@carfinco.com

     

    Regional Managers

     

    VP, Business Development

    Galen Gower
    902-880-1899
    galen.gower@carfinco.com

    British Columbia

    Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island
    Sean Iverson
    604-999-4880
    sean.iversen@carfinco.com

    Mainland & Interior
    Zack Rowand
    778-554-4500
    zach.rowand@carfinco.com

    Alberta

    North
    Ryan Barker
    587-991-0171
    ryan.barker@carfinco.com

    North
    Jade Martell
    587-991-4030
    jade.martell@carfinco.com

    South
    Daniel Keating
    403-801-1189
    dan.keating@carfinco.com

    Saskatchewan

    All Regions
    Brian Brownell
    306-717-6476
    brian.brownell@carfinco.com

    Manitoba

    All Regions
    Jack Shapira
    204-795-1483
    jack.shapira@carfinco.com

    Ontario

    AVP Eastern Canada
    Paul Barnes
    416-738-4339
    paul.barnes@carfinco.com

    North
    Jack Shapira
    204-795-1483
    jack.shapira@carfinco.com

    GTA & North Ontario
    Crystal Gliese
    647-461-7194
    crystal.gliese@carfinco.com

    Central
    Sara Jobb
    647-881-7744
    sara.jobb@carfinco.com

    Central West
    William Abraham
    289-684-0473
    will.abraham@carfinco.com

    Southwest
    Tara Wallace
    519-777-1214
    tara.wallace@carfinco.com

    Ottawa & East Ontario
    Fahim Payman
    819-593-2559
    fahim.payman@carfinco.com

     

    Quebec

    Montreal & South Quebec
    Steve Bradley
    514-318-7569
    steve.bradley@carfinco.com

    Montreal North & North Quebec
    Eric Houle
    438-888-4941
    eric.houle@carfinco.com

    Quebec City & East Quebec
    René Trudel
    418-803-9450
    rene.trudel@carfinco.com

    Atlantic Region (NB, NFLD, NS & PEI)

    All Regions
    Kent Pollard
    902-626-8943
    kent.pollard@carfinco.com


    Not sure who to call?  Let us help.